Maddy B Snyder

  • Total activity 728
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 7 users
  • Votes 3
  • Subscriptions 367

Activity overview

Latest activity by Maddy B Snyder
  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 30, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    No downtime anticipated between 17:00 and 18:00 PT (20:00 and 21:00 ET) Fixes WMS-18081 – Receipts: Reverted updates from case WMS-17881, which were part of the July 28 release. This change removed...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    August 4, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    Up to 1 hour of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 21:00 PT (23:00 and 24:00 ET) Fixes WMS-17316 – UCC128 Labels: Resolved an issue related to the length of the Manufacturer ID (Mfg ID) that co...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 27, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    Up to 5 minutes of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 21:00 PDT (23:00 and 24:00 EDT) Note: To resolve performance issues before this maintenance takes place, please add "global." to the beginn...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 28, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    Up to 3 hours of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 23:00 PT (23:00 and 02:00 ET) New + Improved WMS-17546 – Small Parcel Suite: Added a check function to SmartParcel that disables the Ship but...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 21, 2021 – Feature Release Notes

    Up to 1 hour of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 21:00 PT (23:00 and 24:00 ET) New + Improved WMS-17508 – Small Parcel Suite: Added a check function to SmartPack that requires the 'Allow dupl...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 14, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    Up to 1 hour of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 21:00 PT (23:00 and 24:00 ET) New + Improved WMS-17549 – 3PL Settings: Updated the Settings page to remove 'Semi-Monthly Automatic Billing', w...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 1, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    No downtime anticipated between 18:00 and 19:00 PT (21:00 and 22:00 ET) Fixes WMS-17739 – Small Parcel Suite: Resolved an issue where the system would sometimes throw an error when attempting to ra...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    July 7, 2021 – Maintenance Release Notes

    Up to 1 hour of downtime anticipated between 20:00 and 21:00 PT (23:00 and 24:00 ET) New + Improved WMS-17505 – Manage Items: Updated the batch item update feature so that, upon import, when you re...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    Shipping with DHL Express (AU)

    This article reviews the features and services available when shipping DHL Express (AU) orders through SmartParcel, as well as how to connect a DHL Express (AU) carrier account to SmartParcel. Skip...

  • Maddy B Snyder created an article,

    Shipping with Purolator

    This article reviews the features and services available when shipping Purolator orders through SmartParcel, as well as how to connect a Purolator carrier account to SmartParcel. Skip Ahead: Use th...